WTT TICKETS:  

WTT Announces Schedule, Tickets On Sale Now For 2020 Season At The Greenbrier, July 12-Aug. 2

Schedule

2020 Season Schedule

Follow the 2020 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 12 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

21 - 18

The Greenbrier |

Monday, July 13 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

1PM/10AMET/PT

24 - 15

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 14 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

21 - 16

The Greenbrier |

Thursday, July 16 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

24 - 16

The Greenbrier |

Friday, July 17 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

21 - 22

The Greenbrier |

Saturday, July 18 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

22 - 23

The Greenbrier |

Sunday, July 19 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

4PM/1PMET/PT

24 - 19

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 21 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9AM/6AMET/PT

23 - 17

The Greenbrier |

Thursday, July 23 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

22 - 16

The Greenbrier |

Saturday, July 25 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9AM/6AMET/PT

13 - 23

The Greenbrier |

Sunday, July 26 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9AM/6AMET/PT

17 - 24

The Greenbrier |

Monday, July 27 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

19 - 15

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 28 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

23 - 21

The Greenbrier |

Thursday, July 30 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

4PM/1PMET/PT

15 - 25

The Greenbrier |

Saturday, August 1 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PM/2PMET/PT

24 - 13

The Greenbrier |

back to top