WTT TICKETS:  

WTT Announces Schedule, Tickets On Sale Now For 2020 Season At The Greenbrier, July 12-Aug. 2

Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

20 - 21

USTA National Campus | Feliciano Lopez

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

19 - 22

USTA National Campus | Feliciano Lopez

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

15 - 23

Cooper Tennis Complex | Miomir Kecmanovic, Feliciano Lopez

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

25 - 15

USTA National Campus | Ryan Harrison, Madison Keys, Feliciano Lopez

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

24 - 19

USTA National Campus | Madison Keys, Feliciano Lopez, Donald Young

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Feliciano Lopez

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

18 - 23

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Feliciano Lopez

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

19 - 23

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Feliciano Lopez

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

18 - 21

USTA National Campus | Madison Keys

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:15PM/4:15PMET/PT

15 - 23

USTA National Campus | Madison Keys

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

22 - 18

USTA National Campus | Madison Keys

Monday, July 29 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

18 - 19

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

18 - 22

Orleans Arena |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

18 - 21

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa |

back to top